Worship

StMarysMuckleEG 066

St Mary’s Church, Mucklestone

A warm welcome awaits you at any of the services at 11:15am every Sunday morning.

Upcoming services:

Sunday 7th October 2018 Harvest Festival with Holy Communion

Sunday 14th October 2018 Whole school, family service celebrating Harvest Festival and an opportunity to welcome the newest pupils into our school community.  Whole school to take part.

Sunday 21st October 2018 Holy Communion

Sunday 28th October 2018 Matins

Sunday 4th November 2018 Holy Communion

Sunday 11th November 2018 – Remembrance Service 10:50am start.

Sunday 18th November 2018 Holy Communion

Sunday 25th November 2018 Family Service with Holy Communion. Members of Children’s Church Club will take part in the service

Sunday 2nd December 2018 Holy Communion

Sunday 9th December 2018 Family Christingle Service. Members of Children’s Church Club will help to plan and lead the service

Sunday 16th December 2018 Matins

Sunday 23rd December 2018 Christmas Carol Service

Sunday 30th December 2018 No service to be held at Mucklestone.  Benefice service to take place at St Peter’s Church, Broughton at 11am.

 

Please visit The Loggerheads Benefice website where you will find details of what we believe, our worship and events.

St Mary’s CE (A) Primary School Worship Policies:

RE Policy

Collective Worship Policy

SIAMS

 

Focus on Faith May 2018 – Whole school church visit to Ashley Methodist Church, Our Blessed Lady and Saint John the Baptist Catholic Church, Ashley and St Mary’s Church, Mucklestone.