Worship

StMarysMuckleEG 066

St Mary’s Church, Mucklestone

A warm welcome awaits you at any of the services at 11:15am every Sunday morning.

January – May 2019 Upcoming services:

Sunday 20th January 2019 – Family Service

Sunday 27th January 2019 – Family Service (Members of Children’s Church to take part).

Sunday 3rd February 2019 – Holy Communion

Sunday 10th February 2019 – Family Service (Children’s Church invited to take part).

Sunday 17th February 2019 – Holy Communion

Sunday 24th February 2019 – Matins

Sunday 3rd March 2019 – Holy Communion

Sunday 10th March 2019 – Family Service (Children’s Church invited to take part).

Sunday 17th March 2019 – Holy Communion

Sunday 24th March 2019 – Matins

Sunday 31st March 2019 – Mothering Sunday (Family Eucharist – All Children invited to take part).

Sunday 7th April 2019 – Holy Communion

Sunday 14th April 2019 – Matins

Sunday 21st April 2019 – Holy Communion

Sunday 28th April 2019 – Matins

Sunday 5th May 2019 – Holy Communion

Sunday 12th May 2019 – Family Service (Children’s Church invited to take part).

Sunday 19th May 2019 – Holy Communion

Sunday 26th May 2019 – Matins

 

Please visit The Loggerheads Benefice website where you will find details of what we believe, our worship and events.

St Mary’s CE (A) Primary School Worship Policies:

RE Policy

Collective Worship Policy

SIAMS

 

Focus on Faith May 2018 – Whole school church visit to Ashley Methodist Church, Our Blessed Lady and Saint John the Baptist Catholic Church, Ashley and St Mary’s Church, Mucklestone.