Term Dates

St Mary’s CE (A) Primary School – Term Dates

 Autumn Term 2020

Inset day: Tuesday 1 September

Term starts: Wednesday 2 September

Half term: Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October

Term ends: Friday 18 December

Holiday: Monday 21 December – Friday 1 January

 

Spring Term 2021

Term starts: Monday 4 January

Half term: Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February

Term ends: Thursday 1 April

Holiday: Friday 2 April – Friday 16 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 4 April

 

Summer Term 2021

Term starts: Monday 19 April

May Day: Monday 3 May

Half term: Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June

Term ends: Wednesday 21 July

Holiday: Thursday 22 July – Thursday 31 August

 

 

PLANNED INSET DAYS

01/09/2020

02/11/2020

04/01/2021

25/06/2021

21/07/2021